Skip to content

IPL 2020 Live Streaming and broadcasting TV Channel List

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 Live Streaming and broadcasting TV Channel List.

The 2020 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 13 is the thirteenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket (T20) league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.The tournament was originally scheduled to commence on 29 March 2020, but was suspended until 15 April due to the global coronavirus pandemic. After Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced on 14 April that the lockdown in India would last until at least 3 May 2020, the BCCI suspended the tournament indefinitely. On 2 August 2020, it was announced that the tournament would be played between 19 September and 10 November 2020 in the United Arab Emirates.

IPL 2020  TV live Streaming Channel List


Country-India, Bhutan, Nepal

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Star Sports (10 channels in 6 languages)Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD (in English Commentary), Star Sports 1 Hindi & Star Sports 1 Hindi HD (in Hindi Commentary), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus Kannada, Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telugu)


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

GEO Super (Unfortunately banned this year)

Country-UK & Ireland

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Sky Sports Cricket / Sky Sports Mix (IPL broadcast in the UK)

Country-USA, Canada

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Willow TV, ESPN


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Channel 9


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Fox Sports


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Lemar TV

Country-Malaysia, Brunei

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Measat (Astro)

Country-South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories

IPL 2020 Broadcasters


Country-MENA / UAE

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

BeIN Sport

Country-Hong Kong

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Now TV


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Eleven Sports, Starhub


IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Flow TV

Country-Sri Lanka

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket

Country-New Zealand

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Sky Sports

Country-Papua New Guinea

IPL 2020 Broadcasters


Country-India, USA

IPL 2020 Broadcasters

Hotstar IPL Live Streaming IPL 2020

I think you know properly IPL 2020 TV live Streaming Channel List

See more blog post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.